Contact

UGOS Ochrona Środowiska Sp. z o.o. Sp.Komandytowa
UGOS Ochrona Środowiska
UGOS Service Spółka z ograniczoną odpowiedzialnością Spółka Komandytowa

ul. Mysikrólika 2A
02-809 Warszawa

biuro@ugos.com.pl

tel: 22 643 90 70
fax: 22 643 90 71

Sales and technical consultants

Provinces: Mazovia (mazowieckie), Podlasie (podlaskie), Warmia and Masuria (warmińsko-mazurskie)

Name Mobile E-mail
Sebastian Burny 691 320 739 s.burny@ugos.com.pl
Tomasz Kuczyński 603 873 348 t.kuczynski@ugos.com.pl
Wojciech Radziewicz 535 641 725 w.radziewicz@ugos.com.pl
Mariusz Kowalczyk 609 063 033 m.kowalczyk@ugos.com.pl
Tomasz Lipko 885 225 352 t.lipko@ugos.com.pl
Mariusz Nogal  
720 822 896

 

Provinces: Pomerania (pomorskie), Kuyavia-Pomerania (kujawsko-pomorskie), Greater Poland (wielkopolskie), Łódz (łódzkie)

Name Mobile E-mail
Zbigniew Sobański 695 171 256 z.sobanski@ugos.com.pl
Przemysław Kloc 535 641 721 p.kloc@ugos.com.pl

Provinces: Holy Cross (świętokrzyskie), Silesia (śląskie), Lesser Poland (małopolskie), Subcarpathia (podkarpackie), Lublin (lubelskie)

Name Mobile E-mail
Radosław Osinka 533 303 263 r.osinka@ugos.com.pl
Przemysław Jany
693 779 319 

Provinces: West Pomerania (zachodniopomorskie), Lubusz (lubuskie), Lower Silesia (dolnośląskie), Opole (opolskie)

Name Mobile E-mail
Paweł Wcisło 691 720 033 p.wcislo@ugos.com.pl

Customer support & technical service

Name Mobile E-mail
Konrad Żurawski 535 641 722 k.zurawski@ugos.com.pl
Cezary Małecki 885 225 354 c.malecki@ugos.com.pl
Krystian Kosakowski 531 633 203 k.kosakowski@ugos.com.pl

or serwis@ugos.com.pl 

If you are interested in joining our team, send your resume to: praca@ugos.com.pl

Reference

ul. Mysikrólika 2a
02-809 Warszawa
biuro@ugos.com.pl
tel: 22 643 90 70
fax: 22 643 90 71

22 643 90 70
biuro@ugos.com.pl